Medarbetare

Näringslivets EU-Byrå

 

Våra medarbetare och samarbetspartner

Lars Wiezell

CEO & rådgivare

Tel: 08-555 922 55

lars.wiezell@eu-byran.se

Kenneth Skogh

kundansvarig

Tel: 08-555 922 81

kenneth@eu-byran.se

Agneta Borg

kundansvarig

Tel: 08-555 922 63

agneta@eu-byran.se

Tiina Bruno

företagscoach

Tel: 0708-46 08 16

tiina@foraldrasmart.nu

Daniel Skogh

säljassistent

Tel: 08-555 92 200

daniel@eu-byran.se

Mira Lindner

sociala medier

Tel: 08-555 92 200

mira@eu-byran.se

Copyright © 2014, Näringslivets EU-Byrå. Alla rättigheter förbehållna